Purpose: Coordinates fundraising efforts, distribution of annual scholarship applications and selection of scholarship recipients. The Chair is appointed by the President.

Doreen F Prado, Chair
Financial Aid Specialist
Sierra College
5000 Rocklin Road
Rocklin, CA 95677
Phone: (916) 660-7317
Fax: (916) 630-4541
Email: [email protected]

Committee Members:
Robin D Darcangelo - High Desert Medical College
Jeannie L Lybbert - Butte College
Diana M Mendez - Palo Verde College
David M Shook - Copper Mountain College
Kimberly B Westby - Cerritos Community College