Purpose: To compile and print the annual membership CCCSFAAA Directory. The Secretary of CCCSFAAA serves as chair of this committee.

Maria Gonzalez, Chair
Norco College, Riverside Community College District
2001 third st.
norco, CA 92860
Phone: (951) 372-7137
Email: [email protected]

Committee Members:
Rianne Connor - College of the Redwoods
Jana Cox - Santa Rosa Junior College
Linda A Faasua - Oxnard College
Jason Judkins - Victor Valley College
Patricia Larkin - Southwestern College
Tina V Lent - San Joaquin Delta College
Ken Lira - Irvine Valley College
Lisa Mandy - De Anza College
Dennis J Schroeder - Los Angeles Mission College
Britney L Slates - Sierra College